Criminal Justice Coordinating Council

Crisis Intervention Team Council

Task **Training** Racial and Ethnic Disparities for Justice Involved

Task Law Enforcement **Contact Study**

Peer Learning Network

Training

Mapping CJ System

*decision points *data analysis

Incarceration Alternatives RESEARCH/ **IMPLEMENTATION**

Task Failure to Appear

Enhanced Diversion

Incarceration Alternatives **EVALUATION**

Task

Pretrial Release

House Arrest

Drug Court

Assess Identify Divert

Mobile Crisis Response Team

Task

Post-crisis support

Crisis line integration "Air Traffic Control" Pre-Law Enforcement Intervention Substance Abuse Crisis

Stepping Up Initiative

Task

Sequential Intercept **Mapping** Justice Center Report

Recommendations Data Dashboard

Set Measure Achieve Community of Practice

Co-Chair

Deputy Chief James Druen

Work Group Members

43 members

Chair

*Jennifer Ananda

Work Group Members

Jolene Anderson Major Gary Bunting Major Steve Buchholz Tamara Cash Patricia Dahl

Michelle Derusseau Sandra Dixon

*Shave Downing

*Charles Epp **Edith Guffey**

Erin Grant

Bryce Hirschman *Dr. Shannon Portillo

*Patrick Schmitz

Diane Silver

*DA Suzanne Valdez

*Pam Weigand

Claudia Fisher

Work Group Members

*Lori Alvarado Mathew Faulk Demetrius Green

Chair

*Judge James McCabria

*Judge Scott Miller Marsha Page-White

Capt. LeRonda Roome Deputy DA Josh Seiden **Undersheriff Simmons** Vicki Stanwix

*Pam Weigand

Chair

Shannon Young

Work Group Members

Annie Curtiss Mike Gaughan *Pam Weigand Representatives of

specialty programs

Chair

Stacey Cooper

Monica Kurtz

Work Group Members Dr. Margie Balfour

Dep. Chief John Dietz Steve Devore

*Mariel Ferreiro

Tony Foster Ryan Halsted

Derrick Hurst

*Chief Chris Keary Ed Lobdell

*Chief Wes Lovett

Capt Trent McKinnley Steven O'Neill

*Chief Mike Patrick **Undersheriff Simmons**

Dr. Caleb Trent *Bob Trvanski

Dr. Melanie Worsley

Chair

Paul Leffingwell

Work Group Members

Chasty Baber

Capt Kelvin Bellinger

Major Gary Bunting **Annie Curtiss**

Sandra Dixon

Derrick Hurst

Ed Lobdell *Carrie Neis

Comm. Shannon Reid

Lance Saylor

*Bob Tryanski Shannon Young

Sharon Zehr

* CJCC member

Criminal Justice Coordinator and Data Analyst will support the CJCC and all Work Groups