Douglas County, Kansas Criminal Justice Coordinating Council Members

	Name	Position
Voting Council Members	Judge James McCabria	Chief Judge of the Seventh
		District
	Vacant	Lawrence Municipal Judge
	Sheriff Jay Armbrister	Douglas County Sheriff
	Suzanne Valdez	District Attorney
	Chief Mike Pattrick	Baldwin City Police Chief
	Chief Wes Lovett	Eudora Police Chief
	Chief Nelson Mosley	University of Kansas Police Chief
	Chief Rich Lockhart	Lawrence Police Chief
	Pam Weigand (Chair)	Director of Criminal Justice
		Services
	Patrick Schmitz	CEO Bert Nash Mental Health
		Center
	Lori Alvarado	Chief Executive Officer of
		DCCCA
	Shaye L. Downing	Criminal Defense Attorney (term
	Drofossor Charles Err	expires 01-31-23)
	Professor Charles Epp	Individual with expertise (term expires 01-31-21)
	Mariel Ferreiro	Community Representative
		District 3 (term expires 01-31-23)
	Doris Ricks	Community Representative
		District 1 (term expires 01-31-24)
	Taylor Jones	Community Representative
		District 2 (term expires 01-31-24)
	Vacant	Lived Experience Representative
Non-Voting Members	Shannon Portillo	Douglas County Commissioner
	Bart Littlejohn	Lawrence City Commissioner
	Sarah Plinsky	County Administrator
	Carrie Neis	Director of Douglas County
		Reentry
	Bob Tryanski	Director of Behavioral Health
		Projects
	Susan Benkelman	Representative from Court
	Tr. Div. 11	Services
Staff	Katy Fitzgerald	Criminal Justice Coordinator
S	Matt Cravens	Senior Data Analyst